Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 - Sunday Jul 31, 2022
Book drive at Merriman and Pfister ... read more
Categories: Community, Children/Family, Member Events, Non-Profit
Friday Jul 1, 2022 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
Enjoy the great outdoors all through July on the Helderberg-Hudson Rail Trail with the Summer Hike-a-thon Scavenger Hunt 2022 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Children/Family, Member Events, Non-Profit, Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
Lunchtime chat Shostakovich's Symphony No. 5 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Club/Organization, Community, Member Events
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Leads Groups, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Monday Jul 11, 2022 - Friday Jul 15, 2022
Summer outdoor program for children. ... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Children/Family, Non-Profit
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
New member orientation. Learn all that comes with your Chamber membership Open to new members, new employees, or inquiring members. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Business/Economic, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
Poetry, Art, Nature ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Friday Jul 15, 2022
Networking event at Saratoga Raceway. Track Day with Bethlehem, Guilderland and Colonie chambers ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community, Business/Economic, Recreation/Sports
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
Learn about low-cost cyber solutions that are simple, yet critical ... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Monday Aug 1, 2022
Sunmark Charity Golf Outing at Normanside Country Club ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Recreation/Sports
Thursday Aug 4, 2022
To Life! invites you to the 24th annual Beat The Odds Breast Cancer Education Forum, Thursday, August 4th, from 9:00am - 10:30am, featuring Renzo Canetta, MD. ... read more
Categories: Club/Organization, Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Leads Groups, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
Learn some of the pitfalls of cryptocurrency from an investigator's perspective ... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Monday Aug 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
Art, Painting, Nature ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
Nature Art Sketching ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
Nature Art Sketing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
Self-trigger Point release, organ meridian balancing late summer workshop. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business/Economic, Member Events, Recreation/Sports