Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 9, 2021 - Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Debbie Gregg, Artist Pop-Up Gallery. Watercolors, acrylic art and specialty stationery. Community Art event ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Friday Jul 23, 2021
Lunchtime Chat ''The Port of Albany: Right here in our backyard'' with Richard Farrell ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Friday Jul 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
Services for Veterans and their families with Tess Thierbeck, Albany VA Medical Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Friday Jul 30, 2021
Lunchtime chat about ''The Forgotten War: Oral Histories from the Corporal Allen F. Kevlehan Korean American War Veterans' Association'' ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Sunday Aug 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 - Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Public Art Challenge-use your transformational creativity to bring an old window, mirror or door, to new life as Art. Show and Sale ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Children/Family, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
To Life! hosting a virtual education program for breast cancer survivors on Immunotherapy: Past, Present & Future. Presentation by Dr. Margaret Gatti-Mays. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Leads Groups, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Non-Profit, Recreation/Sports
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Leads Groups, Community, Business/Economic, Member Events
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Outdoor festival at Five Rivers Environmental Education Center. ... read more
Categories: Education/Schools, Arts & Culture, Festival/Celebration, Community, Children/Family, Member Events, Non-Profit
Monday Sep 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Club/Organization, Chamber Events, Children/Family, Business/Economic, Holiday, Recreation/Sports